Record » ArrayArray - Jah Life Smashing Superstars (LP)

 -  (Vista)
Vista - LP
STLP 1015
Jah Life Smashing Superstars

Record Year: 1983
Engineer: Stanley ‘Barnabas’ Bryan

Recording: Channel One
Mixing: Channel One

Label Media C Catalog # Matrix # Year
Vista LP UK STLP 1015 1983

# Artist Song Riddim Year Label Producer
1. Jimmy Riley Majority Rule Majority Rule Yes Martin ‘Jimmy’ Riley Tune Info
2. Barry Brown Don't Do Nothing Wrong ~Don't Do Nothing Wrong 1983 Tune Info
3. Lone Ranger Travelling Man ~Don't Do Nothing Wrong 1983 Tune Info
4. Leroy Smart Ethiopians 1983 Tune Info
5. Tony Tuff Give Me Your Love 1983 Tune Info
6. Barry Brown Time So Hard 1983 Tune Info
7. Leroy Smart Warrior Youthman 1983 Tune Info
8. Ranking Joe Wicked Run Youthman 1983 Tune Info
9. Leroy Smart Respect Jah ~Respect Jah 1983 Tune Info
10. Lone Ranger Ranny & Lue ~Respect Jah 1983 Tune Info
11. Barry Brown Don't Mess With Dread ~Don't Mess With Dread 1983 Tune Info
12. Ranking Joe Kick Off Your Head ~Don't Mess With Dread 1983 Tune Info